Pampa Voyage Marrakech
Pampa Voyage Marrakech
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Tour
  4. >
  5. Imperial and Southern cities tour | Travel agency in Marrakech

Imperial and Southern cities tour | Travel agency in Marrakech

Tour snapshot

Duration:
7 Days
Group Size:
1000 persons
Tour Type:
Imperial

Overview

Day 01: Casablanca

Arrival at Mohammed V airport in Casablanca by your guide.

If you have time visit Casablanca, the economic capital of the kingdom. You will be able to see the Medina, Mohamed V Square, United Nations Square, the famous central market, the Habbous district, the royal palace, the residential district of Anfa and the magnificent corniche of Ain Diab dotted of swimming pools.

Night at theHotel Casablanca 

 

Day 02: Casablanca – Rabat – Chefchaouen (340 Km)

After breakfast, departure to the city of Rabat, visit to the capital of Morocco: Rabat is a cultural city deeply rooted in history. Many masterpieces decorate its streets and squares. Visit the Kasbah des Oudayas which is a majestic and splendid architecture enhanced by the surrounding gardens. Not far from the ramparts, stand the imposing walls of Chellah; a necropolis from the Merinid era.Continue towards Chefchaouen. 

    Night at theHotel in Chefchaouen 

 

Day 3: Chefchaouen - Fez (210 Km)

We will show you fabulous views of the Rif Mountains, as we cross Meknes, the magnificent 17th century capital.

We will then pass by Moulay Idriss Zerhoun, the holiest city in Morocco, then Volubilis, the ancient Roman ruins.

 Fez, the oldest city in Morocco, another world of narrow streets and medieval medinas.

Night at the Riad in Fez  

 

Day 04: Fez

Fez has a special atmosphere. This 13th century city is an imperial city with a long multicultural history, which has unexpected surprises in store for its visitors.

Cross the walls of the famous medina of Fez, recognized by UNESCO as Outstanding Universal Value. Stroll through the streets of the Fez-El-Bali district. The Bab Boujloud is the easiest way to enter the medina.

At the beginning of May, the squares and alleys resonate with world music, where the Festival of Sacred Music of the World is held in the former imperial capital, which accompanies Jazz in the Riads, one of the main events of the calendar culture of the city. .

Night at the Riad in Fez 

 

Day 05: Fez-Azrou –Midelt-Merzouga (460 Km)

 Our first destination would be Immouzer, the charming Berber village offering the most beautiful views of lush green landscapes and flowing rivers.

After that, we will continue our way through the green cedar forests to Ifrane, “the little Moroccan Switzerland”. Our team will help you discover the French-style city, enjoying its cool climate and fascinating architecture.

Then we will take a break in Azrou, to learn about the ancient Berber culture and the magnificent cedar forest, to see the oldest tree in Morocco and have fun with the cunning little monkeys. We will continue towards Midlet,

Finally, we will continue to Merzouga, the Golden Gate of the Sahara, where we will take a spectacular hike admiring the magical sunrise and the sensational tranquility of the majestic Sahara.

Our camels would take us to our exotic desert camp amidst the curving dunes, to gather around the campfire, watch a Berber folkloric show, and admire the captivating starry sky.

 Dinner and dinner Night at Merzouga camp

 

Day 06: Merzouga-Dadès-Ait Benhaddou (390 Km)

Breakfast, then the journey exits the desert and heads towards Rissani to visit an ancient palace and a kasbah. After lunch, the journey continues passing through an area of ​​fossils, small villages and oases until arriving at the town of Tingerhir.

We take you to visit the cliffs of the Todra gorges and the rock of the Dades valley before going off-road to visit nomadic caves and have a glass of tea before continuing off-road to the Skoura oasis with its old kasbah and its palm trees. From there, you will have time to visit the magnificent kasbah of Aït Ben Haddou, dating from the 12th century, listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Dinner and dinner Night at Riad Aït Benhaddou.

 

Day 07: Ait Benhaddou – Marrakech (180 km)

Departure to the city of Marrakech, in the evening, visit Marrakech Visit the small streets of the old medina and its astonishing monuments and gardens. During this Marrakech sightseeing tour, you will visit the main attractions and monuments of this imperial city. First, you will visit the botanical garden. the gardens of Yves Saint Laurent, the Majorelle gardens and this museum of Berber art, then you will head towards the ancient Medina you will be amazed by the history of this city, you will visit the 11th century Koutoubia Mosque, the royal tombs of the Saadian dynasty Then continue to explore the magnificent Bahia Palace, one of the most beautiful palaces in the world. After exploring the historical monuments of Marrakech, you will head to the colorful medina of Marrakech with your guide; stroll through its Souks/Markets, and enjoy the smells of spices, magic carpets and aroma shops. And then, you will end your guided tour of Marrakech at the famous Jemaa Lefna square, listed as a world heritage site.

Night at the Riad in Marrakech 

 

Included/Excluded

All accommodation based on double room
Half board (dinner) from 5th day & 6th
Tour by car with driver speaking English
Historic Monuments monument according to the program
fuels
Drink,extra and all personal expenses
Tips guide & driver
Lunchs
Dinner from 1st day to 4th day & 07th day .
From $0
Not Rated
0 review
0

{{type.name}}

{{type.display_price}} per person

{{ type.number }}

Guests

{{ number }}

Extra prices:

{{type.price_html}}
({{type.price_type}})
{{ type.price }}%
{{ formatMoney(type.price) }}
  • {{total_price_html}}
  • {{pay_now_price_html}}

Guest in maximum

BOOK NOW Book Now
0% of travelers recommend this experience
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.

Important information

Travel Styles
  • Nature & Adventure

Itinerary

1
2
3

FAQs about
Imperial and Southern cities tour | Travel agency in Marrakech

Book your best place here

Your Travel Journey Starts Here

Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you

Pampa Voyage Marrakech
Pampa Voyage Marrakech
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Circuits / Excursions
  4. >
  5. Circuit villes Impériales et Sud | Agence de voyage à Marrakech

Circuit villes Impériales et Sud | Agence de voyage à Marrakech

Tour snapshot

Durée:
7 jours
Nbr de personne:
1000 persons
Type de Circuit:
Impérial

Description

Jour 01 : Casablanca

Arrivée à l'aéroport Mohammed V de Casablanca par votre guide.

Si vous avez le temps visite de Casablanca, la capitale économique du royaume. Vous pourrez voir la Médina, la place Mohamed V, la place des Nations Unies, le célèbre marché central, le quartier des Habbous, le palais royal, le quartier résidentiel d'Anfa et la magnifique corniche d'Ain Diab parsemée de piscines.

Nuit à l'Hôtel Casablanca 

 

Jour 02 : Casablanca – Rabat – Chefchaouen (340 Km)

Après le petit-déjeuner, départ vers la ville de Rabat, visite de la capitale du Maroc : Rabat est une ville culturelle profondément enracinée dans l'histoire. De nombreux chefs-d'œuvre décorent ses rues et ses places. Visitez la Kasbah des Oudayas qui est une architecture majestueuse et splendide agrémentée par les jardins environnants. Non loin des remparts, se dressent les imposantes murailles du Chellah ; une nécropole de l'époque des Mérinides.Continuez vers Chefchaouen. 

    Nuit à l'Hôtel à Chefchaouen 

 

Jour 3 : Chefchaouen - Fès (210 Km)

Nous vous ferons découvrir des vues fabuleuses sur les montagnes du Rif, en traversant Meknès, la magnifique capitale du XVIIe siècle.

Nous passerons ensuite par Moulay Idriss Zerhoun, la ville la plus sainte du Maroc, puis Volubilis, les anciennes ruines romaines.

 Fès, la plus ancienne ville du Maroc, un autre monde de rues étroites et de médinas médiévales.

Nuit au Riad de Fès  

 

 

Jour 04 : Fès

Fès a une atmosphère particulière. Cette ville du XIIIe siècle est une ville impériale à la longue histoire multiculturelle, qui réserve des surprises inattendues à ses visiteurs.

Traversez les murs de la célèbre médina de Fès, reconnue par l'UNESCO comme valeur universelle exceptionnelle. Flânez dans les rues du quartier de Fès-El-Bali. Le Bab Boujloud est le moyen le plus simple d'entrer dans la médina.

Début mai, les places et les ruelles résonnent de musiques du monde, où se tient le Festival des Musiques Sacrées du Monde dans l'ancienne capitale impériale, qui accompagne Jazz dans les Riads, l'un des principaux événements du calendrier culturel de la ville. .

Nuit au Riad de Fès 

 

Jour  05 : Fez- Azrou –Midelt -Merzouga  (460 Km)

 Notre première destination serait Immouzer, le charmant village berbère offrant les plus belles vues sur les paysages verdoyants et les rivières coulantes.

Après cela, nous continuerons notre chemin à travers les vertes forêts de cèdres jusqu'à Ifrane, « la petite Suisse marocaine ». Notre équipe vous fera découvrir la ville à la française, profitant de son climat frais et de son architecture fascinante.

Ensuite, nous ferons une pause à Azrou, pour en apprendre davantage sur l'ancienne culture berbère et la magnifique forêt de cèdres, pour voir le plus vieil arbre du Maroc et nous amuser avec les petits singes rusés. Nous continuerons vers Midlet,

Enfin, nous continuerons vers Merzouga, la Porte Dorée du Sahara, où nous ferons une randonnée spectaculaire en admirant le lever de soleil magique et la tranquillité sensationnelle du majestueux Sahara.

Nos chameaux nous emmenaient dans notre camp exotique du désert au milieu des dunes courbes, pour nous rassembler autour du feu de camp, assister à un spectacle folklorique berbère et admirer le ciel étoilé captivant.

 Dîner et dîner Nuit  au camp de Merzouga  

Jour 06 : Merzouga-Dadès-Ait Benhaddou (390 Km)

Petit-déjeuner, puis le voyage sort du désert et se dirige vers Rissani pour visiter un ancien palais et une kasbah. Après le déjeuner, le voyage continue en passant par une zone de fossiles, de petits villages et d'oasis jusqu'à arriver à la ville de Tingerhir.

Nous vous emmenons visiter les falaises des gorges du Todra et le rocher de la vallée du Dadès avant de partir en tout-terrain pour visiter des grottes nomades et prendre un verre de thé avant de continuer hors route vers l'oasis de Skoura avec sa vieille kasbah et ses palmiers. De là, vous aurez le temps de visiter la magnifique kasbah d'Aït Ben Haddou, datant du XIIe siècle, classée au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO.

Dîner et dîner Nuit au Riad Aït Benhaddou.

 

Jour 07 : Ait Benhaddou – Marrakech (180 km)

Départ vers la ville de Marrakech, en soirée, visite de Marrakech Visitez les petites ruelles de l'ancienne médina et ses étonnants monuments et jardins. Au cours de cette visite touristique de Marrakech, vous visiterez les principales attractions et monuments de cette ville impériale. Tout d'abord, vous visiterez le jardin botanique. les jardins d'Yves Saint Laurent, les jardins Majorelle et ce musée d'art berbère, puis vous vous dirigerez vers l'ancienne Médina vous serez émerveillé par l'histoire de cette ville, vous visiterez la mosquée Koutoubia du 11ème siècle, les tombeaux royaux de la dynastie saadienne Ensuite, continuez à explorer le magnifique palais de Bahia, l'un des plus beaux palais du monde. Après avoir exploré les monuments historiques de Marrakech, vous vous dirigerez vers la médina colorée de Marrakech avec votre guide ; flâner dans ses Souks/Marchés, et profiter des odeurs d'épices, des tapis magiques et des boutiques d'arômes. Et puis, vous terminerez votre visite guidée de Marrakech sur la célèbre place Jemaa Lefna, classée au patrimoine mondial.

Nuit au Riad de Marrakech 

 

Included/Excluded

Tous les hébergements sont basés sur une chambre double
Demi-pension (dîner) à partir du 5ème jour & 6ème
Visite en voiture avec chauffeur parlant anglais
Monument des Monuments Historiques selon le programme
carburants
Boisson, extra et toutes dépenses personnelles
Guide de conseils et amp; conducteur
Lunchs
Dîner du 1er au 4ème jour & 07ème jour.
À partir $0
Non classé
0 Commentaire
0

{{type.name}}

{{type.display_price}} per person

{{ type.number }}

Guests

{{ number }}

Extra prices:

{{type.price_html}}
({{type.price_type}})
{{ type.price }}%
{{ formatMoney(type.price) }}
  • {{total_price_html}}
  • {{pay_now_price_html}}
0% des voyageurs recommandent cette expérience
Pas certain? Vous pouvez annuler cette réservation jusqu'à 24 heures à l'avance pour un remboursement complet.

Information importante!

Styles de voyage
  • Nature & Aventure

Itinéraire

1
2
3

A propos
Circuit villes Impériales et Sud | Agence de voyage à Marrakech

Book your best place here

Votre voyage commence ici

Inscrivez-vous et nous vous enverrons les meilleures offres